• search
लोकसभा चुनाव 2019
पश्चिम बंगाल उम्मीदवारों की सूची

पश्चिम बंगाल लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 उम्मीदवारों की सूची

The Lok Sabha elections in West Bengal is set to ensue in April and the political parties have announced the contenders who will box it out to establish their reign in the constituency. Find out the names of the expectant candidates and their constituencies, right from the outset. We will flesh out the complete list of Candidates contesting for 2019 West Bengal Lok Sabha elections.

क्रम संख्‍या क्षेत्र का नाम प्रत्याशी का नाम पार्टी
1 आरामबाग (एससी)
Sakti Mohan Malik
CPM सीपीएम
2 आसनसोल
गौरंगा चटर्जी
CPM सीपीएम
3 बनगांव (एससी)
Alokesh Das
CPM सीपीएम
4 बांकुरा
Amiya Patra
CPM सीपीएम
5 बर्धमान पूर्ब (एससी)
Iswar Chandra Das
CPM सीपीएम
6 बैरकपुर
Gagri Chatterjee
CPM सीपीएम
7 बीरभूम
Dr. Rezaul Karim
CPM सीपीएम
8 बिश्नुपुर (एससी)
Sunil Khan
CPM सीपीएम
9 बोलपुर (एससी)
Ram Chandra Dome
CPM सीपीएम
10 बर्दवान - दुर्गापुर
Abhas Roy Choudhury
CPM सीपीएम
11 दार्जिलिंग
Saman Pathak
CPM सीपीएम
12 डायमंड हार्बर
Dr. Faud Halim
CPM सीपीएम
13 दम दम
Nepaldeb Bhattacharya
CPM सीपीएम
14 हुगली
Pradip Saha
CPM सीपीएम
15 हावड़ा
सुमित आदिकारी
CPM सीपीएम
16 जादवपुर
Bikash Ranjan Bhattacharya
CPM सीपीएम
17 जलपाईगुड़ी (एससी)
Bhagirath Roy
CPM सीपीएम
18 जंगीपुर
zulfikar Ali
CPM सीपीएम
19 झारग्राम (एसटी)
देबलीना हेम्ब्रम
CPM सीपीएम
20 कांति
परितोष पटनाइक
CPM सीपीएम
21 कोलकाता दक्षिण
Dr. Nandini Mukherji
CPM सीपीएम
22 कोलकाता उत्तर
Kaninika Ghosh
CPM सीपीएम
23 कृष्णानगर
शांतनु झा
CPM सीपीएम
24 मालदा उत्तर
Biswanath Ghosh
CPM सीपीएम
25 मथुरापुर (एससी)
Sarat Haldar
CPM सीपीएम
26 मुर्शिदाबाद
Baddrudaza Khan
CPM सीपीएम
27 रायगंज
Md. Salim
CPM सीपीएम
28 रानाघाट (एससी)
Rama Biswas
CPM सीपीएम
29 स्रेरामपुर
तीर्थंकर रॉय
CPM सीपीएम
30 तामलुक
शेख इब्राहिम
CPM सीपीएम
31 उलूबेरिया
Dr. Maksuda Khatun
CPM सीपीएम
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more