• search
By : Oneindia Hindi Video Team
Published : December 16, 2017, 11:55
Duration : 08:19

गुजरात के मुख्यमंत्रियों का सफरनामा

Gujarat की जनता 1960 से लेकर अब तक 16 Chief Minister के कार्यकाल को देख चुकी है. पिछले सात दशक में Gujarat के CM की कुर्सी पर Congress और BJP दोनों ही पार्टियों का दबदबा रहा है. देखिए पूरी रिपोर्ट और जानिए कि अब तक Gujarat के अब तक के CM का सफरनामा कैसे रहा है.

Voting in Gujarat Election 2017 is done and now Exit Polls are out. Election wave is on, let's discuss the Political history of Gujarat. Gujarat has become the big political hub now as our Prime Minister Narendra Modi is from Gujarat only. Here we brought you a special report on Chief Ministers of Gujarat so far, including Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Check out here the interesting journey and important facts related to Chief Ministers of Gujarat. Watch the video to know more.

Oneindia की ब्रेकिंग न्यूज़ पाने के लिए
पाएं न्यूज़ अपडेट्स पूरे दिन.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
सबसे पहले और ताज़ा खबरों के लिए सब्सक्राइब कीजिये वनइंडिया हिंदी यूट्यूब चैनल
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more