By : Oneindia Hindi Video Team
Published : December 18, 2017, 08:31

गुजरात चुनाव 2017 के नतीजे / हिमाचल चुनाव 2017 Live

The fate of 337 candidates in Himachal Pradesh, including Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh of the Congress and his predecessor Prem Kumar Dhumal of the BJP will be known today as counting of votes is taken up in Himachal Pradesh where traditional rivals BJP and Congress have contested all 68 seats. The hill state witnessed a record 75.28 per cent turnout and exit polls have predicted a big BJP victory. Adequate security arrangements have been made for counting which would start simultaneously in all 68 constituencies at 42 counting centres. Counting of votes will begin at 8 am.

Oneindia की ब्रेकिंग न्यूज़ पाने के लिए
पाएं न्यूज़ अपडेट्स पूरे दिन.

सबसे पहले और ताज़ा खबरों के लिए सब्सक्राइब कीजिये वनइंडिया हिंदी यूट्यूब चैनल