• search
लोकसभा चुनाव 2019
झारखंड उम्मीदवारों की सूची

झारखंड लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 उम्मीदवारों की सूची

The Lok Sabha elections in Jharkhand is set to ensue in April and the political parties have announced the contenders who will box it out to establish their reign in the constituency. Find out the names of the expectant candidates and their constituencies, right from the outset. We will flesh out the complete list of Candidates contesting for 2019 Jharkhand Lok Sabha elections.

क्रम संख्‍या क्षेत्र का नाम प्रत्याशी का नाम पार्टी
1 चतरा
सुनील सिंह
BJP भाजपा
2 चतरा
मनोज कुमार यादव
INC कांग्रेस
3 धनबाद
पशुपतिनाथ सिंह
BJP भाजपा
4 धनबाद
कीर्ति आज़ाद
INC कांग्रेस
5 दुमका (एसटी)
शिबू सोरेन
JMM जेएमएम
6 दुमका (एसटी)
सुनील सोरेन
BJP भाजपा
7 गिरिडीह
जगरनाथ महतो
JMM जेएमएम
8 गिरिडीह
चंद्रप्रकाश चौधरी
AJSU एजेएसयू
9 गोड्डा
संजीव मारिक
JMM जेएमएम
10 गोड्डा
निशिकांत दुबू
BJP भाजपा
11 हज़ारीबाग
जयंत सिन्हा
BJP भाजपा
12 हज़ारीबाग
गोपाल साहू
INC कांग्रेस
13 जमशेदपुर
चंपई सोरेन
JMM जेएमएम
14 जमशेदपुर
विद्युत बरन महतो
BJP भाजपा
15 खूंटी (एसटी)
अर्जुन मुंडा
BJP भाजपा
16 खूंटी (एसटी)
कालीचरण मुंडा
INC कांग्रेस
17 कोडरमा
बाबू लाल मरांडी
JVM जेवीएम
18 कोडरमा
अन्नपूर्णा देवी यादव
BJP भाजपा
19 लोहरदगा (एसटी)
सुदर्शन भगत
BJP भाजपा
20 लोहरदगा (एसटी)
सुखदेव भगत
INC कांग्रेस
21 पालामऊ (एससी)
विष्‍णु दयाल राम
BJP भाजपा
22 पालामऊ (एससी)
घुरन राम
RJD राजद
23 राजमहल (एसटी)
हेमलाल मुर्मू
BJP भाजपा
24 राजमहल (एसटी)
विजय कुमार हंसदक
JMM जेएमएम
25 रांची
संजय सेठ
BJP भाजपा
26 रांची
सुबोधकांत सहाय
INC कांग्रेस
27 सिंहभूम (एसटी)
लक्षमण गिलुवा
BJP भाजपा
28 सिंहभूम (एसटी)
गीता कोड़ा
INC कांग्रेस
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more