• search
लोकसभा चुनाव 2019
हरियाणा उम्मीदवारों की सूची

हरियाणा लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 उम्मीदवारों की सूची

The Lok Sabha elections in Haryana is set to ensue in April and the political parties have announced the contenders who will box it out to establish their reign in the constituency. Find out the names of the expectant candidates and their constituencies, right from the outset. We will flesh out the complete list of Candidates contesting for 2019 Haryana Lok Sabha elections.

क्रम संख्‍या क्षेत्र का नाम प्रत्याशी का नाम पार्टी
1 अंबाला (एससी)
कुमारी शैलजा
INC कांग्रेस
2 अंबाला (एससी)
रतन लाल कटारिया
BJP भाजपा
3 भिवानी-महेंद्रगढ़
धर्मवीर सिंह
BJP भाजपा
4 भिवानी-महेंद्रगढ़
सुश्री श्रुति चौधरी
INC कांग्रेस
5 फरीदाबाद
अवतार सिंह भड़ाना
INC कांग्रेस
6 फरीदाबाद
चोधरी किशन पाल गुर्जर
BJP भाजपा
7 गुडगाँव
इंद्रजीत सिंह
BJP भाजपा
8 गुडगाँव
कैप्टन अजय सिंह यादव
INC कांग्रेस
9 हिसार
भव्य बिश्नोई:
INC कांग्रेस
10 हिसार
विजेंद्र सिंह
BJP भाजपा
11 करनाल
संजय भाटिया
BJP भाजपा
12 करनाल
कुलदीप शर्मा
INC कांग्रेस
13 कुरुक्षेत्र
निर्मल सिंह
INC कांग्रेस
14 कुरुक्षेत्र
नायब सिंह सैनी
BJP भाजपा
15 रोहतक
दीपेंद्र सिंह हुड्डा
INC कांग्रेस
16 रोहतक
अरविंद शर्मा
BJP भाजपा
17 सिरसा (एससी)
सुनीता दुग्गल
BJP भाजपा
18 सिरसा (एससी)
अशोक तंवर
INC कांग्रेस
19 सोनीपत
रमेश चंद्र कौशिक
BJP भाजपा
20 सोनीपत
भूपिंदर सिंह हुड्डा
INC कांग्रेस
तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more