लोकसभा चुनाव 2019
सासंदों की संपत्ति का विवरण
विजेट एम्बेड करें  
Copy Code

सासंदों की संपत्ति का विवरण

क्रम संख्‍याराज्यचुनाव क्षेत्रप्रत्याशी का नामपार्टीकुल संपत्ति
1छत्तीसगढ़बस्तरदीपक बैजकांग्रेस77,21,293
2छत्तीसगढ़बिलासपुरबैद्युराम कश्यपभाजपा1,35,44,588
3छत्तीसगढ़दुर्गविजय बघेलभाजपा3,44,29,027
4छत्तीसगढ़जांजगीर-चांपागुहाराम अजगलेभाजपा1,84,00,837
5छत्तीसगढ़कांकेरमोहन मंडावीभाजपा2,86,75,553
6छत्तीसगढ़कोरबाश्रीमती ज्योत्सना महंतकांग्रेस15,06,39,697
7छत्तीसगढ़महासमुंदचुन्नीलाल साहूभाजपा1,75,91,683
8छत्तीसगढ़रायगढ़गोमती साईभाजपा70,43,539
9छत्तीसगढ़रायपुरसुनील सोनीभाजपा4,60,68,126
10छत्तीसगढ़राजनंदगांवसंतोष पांडेयभाजपा2,48,61,970
11छत्तीसगढ़सरगुजारेणुका सिंहभाजपा2,76,82,493

Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. The current status may be different. For the latest on the candidate kindly refer to the affidavit filed by the candidate with the Election Commission of India in the recent election.

तुरंत पाएं न्यूज अपडेट
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more